Facebook Instagram

ADMIN OFFICE TELEPHONE:  (570) 842-6388  FAX:  (570) 842-0390

EMAIL: admin@bblca.com

Main Gate – (570)842-0991
Larsen Gate – (570)842-0992

Management Team:

Shannon Ritzke, General Manager/Chief Operating Officer- 570-842-6388 ext. 101 / sritzke@bblca.com

Mike Scorzelli, Facilities Director – 570.842.1786 / mscorzelli@bblca.com

Sue Giordano, Safety Director – 570.842.6388 ext. 104  / sgiordano@bblca.com

Michele Lyn Sakulich, Recreation Director – 570.842.6388 ext. 108  / msakulich@bblca.com

Eric Eiden, Web Admin/Communication Coordinator – 570.842.6388 / eeiden@bblca.com

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us directly by submitting the form below.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.